Wyoming Public Service Commission

Call Before You Dig

April  2023 - Wyoming Safe Digging Month

Governor Mark Gordan's Proclamation

Whether you are planting a tree or digging a foundation contact One Call of Wyoming at 1-800-849-2476 or 811. Call two business days before you dig. It is free and required by law.   Repairs to utilities can be expensive.  Cutting a gas line or electrical line can be deadly.  No matter if its weekend yard work or major construction, call One Call of Wyoming at 1-800-849-2476  http://www.onecallofwyoming.com or  Call 811 - http://call811.com/map-page/wyoming.  


Call Before You Dig Brochure


One Call Underground Damage Enforcement 2024 Numbers

Warning Letters: 0
Civil Penalties: 1
Civil Penalty Collection Total: $500



2023 Enforcement Numbers
Warning Letters: 14
Civil Penalties: 11
Civil Penalty Collection Total: $6,000.00


2022 Enforcement Numbers
Warning Letters: 33
Civil Penalties: 15
Civil Penalty Collection Total: $8,350.00


Wyo.Gov       Citizen       Visitor       Privacy Policy      Contact Us 

Sign Up for Email Notifications via GovDelivery

In order to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), the information contained within this website is available in alternate formats upon request.Please send your comments and suggestions to the Wyoming Public Service Commission at wyoming_psc@wyo.gov