Wyoming Public Service Commission

Staff

Management Staff

Chris Petrie, Chief Counsel – 307.777.5763 - email: chris.petrie@wyo.gov

Marci Norby, Commission Administrator – 307.777.5720 - email: marci.norby@wyo.gov

Legal Staff

John Burbridge, Attorney Supervisor – 307.777.7429 - email: john.burbridge@wyo.gov

Lori Brand, Attorney - 307.777.5721 - email: lori.brand@wyo.gov

Steve Mink, Attorney - 307.777.5741 - email: steve.mink@wyo.gov

Michael Kollker, Attorney - 307.777.7478 - email: michael.kollker@wyo.gov

Meridith Bell, Paralegal - 307.777.5718 - email: meridith.bell@wyo.gov

Angela Elliott, Paralegal - 307.777.5716 - email: angela.elliott@wyo.gov

Technical Staff

Melisa Mizel, Technical Staff Supervisor / WUSF Manager - 307.777.5706 - email: melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov

Michelle Bohanan, Technical Analyst - 307.777.7428 - email: michelle.bohanan@wyo.gov

Jess Bottom, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5753 - email: jess.bottom@wyo.gov

James Branscomb, Senior Technical Engineer - 307.777.5733 - email: james.branscomb1@wyo.gov

Daney Brauchie, Technical Engineer - 307.777.5747 - email: daney.brauchie@wyo.gov

Nathan Brennan, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5749 - email: nathan.brennan@wyo.gov

Kaeci Daniels, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5701 - email: kaeci.daniels1@wyo.gov

Kara Kolkman, Technical Analyst - 307.777.3620 - email: kara.kolkman@wyo.gov

Luy Luong, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5714 - email: luy.luong@wyo.gov

Rachel Meeker, Technical Analyst / WUSF Analyst - 307.777.5704 - email: rachel.meeker2@wyo.gov

Pam Temte, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5724 - email: pam.temte@wyo.gov

Facility Engineering

David Piroutek, Facility Engineer Supervisor - 307.777.5750 - email: david.piroutek@wyo.gov

Perry McCollom, Facility Engineer - 307.777.5538 - email: perry.mccollom@wyo.gov

Evan Winsberg, Facility Engineer - 307.777.5726 - email: evan.winsberg@wyo.gov

Business Operations - Records & Docketing - Complaint Processing

Randy Phetteplace, Business Operations Supervisor - 307.777.5740 - email: randy.phetteplace@wyo.gov

Shirley McCown, Lead Complaint Analyst / Docketing Clerk - 307.777.5735 - email: shirley.mccown@wyo.gov

Shannon Plessel, Lead Docketing Clerk / Complaint Analyst - 307.777.7474 - email: shannon.plessel@wyo.gov

Information Technology and Webmaster

Donna Crock, Information Technology / Webmaster - 307.777.5751 - email: donna.crock@wyo.gov

Fiscal Staff

Janet Cathcart, Financial Officer - 307.777.7416 - email: janet.cathcart@wyo.gov

Administrative Staff

Barbara Tomlinson, Executive Assistant - 307.777.7426 - email: barbara.tomlinson@wyo.gov

Sylvia Sanchez, Receptionist - 307.777.7427 - email: sylvia.sanchez1@wyo.gov

Sign Up for Email Notifications via GovDelivery

In order to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), the information contained within this website is available in alternate formats upon request.Please send your comments and suggestions to the Wyoming Public Service Commission at wyoming_psc@wyo.gov