Wyoming Public Service Commission

Staff

Management Staff

Marci Norby, Executive Director – 307.777.5720 - email: marci.norby@wyo.gov

Media Contact - John Burbridge, Chief Counsel – 307.777.7429 - email: john.burbridge@wyo.gov

Legal Staff

Ivan Williams, Attorney Supervisor - 307.777.5746 - email: ivan.williams1@wyo.gov 

Kevin McElfresh, Legal Staff- 307.777.5721 - email: kevin.mcelfresh@wyo.gov

Wesley Neuman, Attorney - 307.777.5741 - email: wesley.neuman@wyo.gov 

Madeleine Sato, Attorney - 307.777.5512 - email: madeleine.sato@wyo.gov

Jozy Kline, Paralegal - 307.777.5716 - email:  jozy.kline@wyo.gov 

Elexess Overbey, Paralegal - 307.777.5718 - email: elexess.overbey2@wyo.gov

Regional Economic Policy Staff

Kara Kolkman, Regional Economic Policy Analyst - 307.777.3620 - email: kara.kolkman@wyo.gov

Technical Staff

Melisa Mizel, Technical Staff Supervisor / WUSF Manager - 307.777.5706 - email: melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov 

Michelle Bohanan, Lead Technical Analyst - 307.777.7428 - email: michelle.bohanan@wyo.gov

Jess Bottom, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5753 - email: jess.bottom@wyo.gov 

Allyson Brackett, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5733 - email: allyson.brackett1@wyo.gov

Nathan Brennan, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5749 - email: nathan.brennan@wyo.gov  

Kelly Hunt, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5747 - email: kelly.hunt1@wyo.gov

Kelli Kolkman, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5740 - email: kelli.kolkman1@wyo.gov

Luy Luong, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5714 - email: luy.luong@wyo.gov 

Andrea Mitchell, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5724 - email: andrea.mitchell1@wyo.gov

Nathan Petrisin, WUSF Analyst - 307.777.5704 - email: nathan.petrisin1@wyo.gov 

Nicholes Siler, Technical Engineer - 307.777.5751 - email: nicholes.siler@wyo.gov

Facility Engineering

Perry McCollom, Facility Engineer Supervisor - 307.777.5538 - email:  perry.mccollom@wyo.gov 

Russell Brain, Facility Engineer - 307.777.7478 - email: russell.brain@wyo.gov

Michael Johnson, Utility Facility Inspector - 307.777.5726 - email: michael.johnson@wyo.gov

Westley Siler, Facility Engineer - 307.777.5750 - email: westley.siler1@wyo.gov

Business Operations - Records & Docketing - Complaint Processing - Information Technology

Randy Phetteplace, Business Operations Manager/IT Support - 307.777.5740 - email: randy.phetteplace@wyo.gov

Mindy Inman, Business Operations Coordinator -  307.777.7426 - email: mindy.inman@wyo.gov

Holly Daniels, Docketing Clerk - 307.777.5735 - email:  holly.daniels1@wyo.gov 

Anneleisa Renner, Docketing Clerk - 307.777.7474 - email: anneleisa.renner1@wyo.gov

Fiscal Staff

Barbara Tomlinson, Financial Officer - 307.777.7416 - email: barbara.tomlinson@wyo.gov

Administrative Staff

Sylvia Sanchez, Executive Assistant - 307.777.7427 - email: sylvia.sanchez1@wyo.gov 

Wyo.Gov       Citizen       Visitor       Privacy Policy      Contact Us 

Sign Up for Email Notifications via GovDelivery

In order to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), the information contained within this website is available in alternate formats upon request.Please send your comments and suggestions to the Wyoming Public Service Commission at wyoming_psc@wyo.gov