Wyoming Public Service Commission

Staff

Management Staff

John Burbridge, Chief Counsel – 307.777.7429 - email: john.burbridge@wyo.gov

Marci Norby, Commission Administrator – 307.777.5720 - email: marci.norby@wyo.gov

Legal Staff

Ivan Williams, Attorney Supervisor - 307.777.5746 - email: ivan.williams1@wyo.gov

Michael Kollker, Attorney - 307.777.7478 - email: michael.kollker@wyo.gov

Dylan Freeman, Attorney - 307.777.5721 - email: dylan.freeman2@wyo.gov

Wesley Neuman, Attorney - 307.777.5741 - email: wesley.neuman@wyo.gov

Meridith Bell, Paralegal - 307.777.5718 - email: meridith.bell@wyo.gov

Jozy Kline, Paralegal - 307.777.5716 - email: jozy.kline@wyo.gov

Technical Staff

Melisa Mizel, Technical Staff Supervisor / WUSF Manager - 307.777.5706 - email: melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov

Michelle Bohanan, Technical Analyst - 307.777.7428 - email: michelle.bohanan@wyo.gov

Jess Bottom, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5753 - email: jess.bottom@wyo.gov

James Branscomb, Senior Technical Engineer - 307.777.5733 - email: james.branscomb1@wyo.gov

Nathan Brennan, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5749 - email: nathan.brennan@wyo.gov

Patrick Gardner, Technical Engineer - 307.777.5747 - email: patrick.gardner@wyo.gov

Kara Kolkman, Technical Analyst - 307.777.3620 - email: kara.kolkman@wyo.gov

Luy Luong, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5714 - email: luy.luong@wyo.gov

Nathan Petrisin, WUSF Analyst - 307.777.5704 - email: nathan.petrisin1@wyo.gov

Chris Toalson, Technical Analyst - 307.777.5701 - email: chris.toalson@wyo.gov

Facility Engineering

David Piroutek, Facility Engineer Supervisor - 307.777.5750 - email: david.piroutek@wyo.gov

Perry McCollom, Facility Engineer - 307.777.5538 - email: perry.mccollom@wyo.gov

Evan Winsberg, Facility Engineer - 307.777.5726 - email: evan.winsberg@wyo.gov

Business Operations - Records & Docketing - Complaint Processing - Information Technology

Randy Phetteplace, Business Operations Manager/IT Support - 307.777.5740 - email: randy.phetteplace@wyo.gov

Mindy Inman, Business Operations Coordinator - 307.777.7426 - email: mindy.inman@wyo.gov

Yolonda Christner, Docketing Clerk - 307.777.7474 - email: yolonda.christner@wyo.gov

Holly Daniels, Docketing Clerk - 307.777.5735 - email: holly.daniels1@wyo.gov

Fiscal Staff

Barbara Tomlinson, Financial Officer - 307.777.7416 - email: barbara.tomlinson@wyo.gov

Administrative Staff

Sylvia Sanchez, Executive Assistant - 307.777.7427 - email: sylvia.sanchez1@wyo.gov

Sign Up for Email Notifications via GovDelivery

In order to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), the information contained within this website is available in alternate formats upon request.Please send your comments and suggestions to the Wyoming Public Service Commission at wyoming_psc@wyo.gov